The Man Repeller Herself

March 2, 2012 § 1 Comment

Avenue Mag

So, Leandra needs no introduction. Be there blogging royalty, The Man Repeller is the Queen, and in Thakoon, no less. I don’t really mention bloggers that inspire me, or have a blog roll of support. Sooo… I present you, the 23 year old journalist from New York with a quirky spin on high end designers. Is it fun to read up on clothes I’ll never afford, uh yeah? Is she hysterical? >> To say the least. Do I wish I was her friend? Duh. Nothing is more empowering (get my feminism spill out) than a 23 year old woman accomplishing all this AND now a book…

Pin It - FACEBOOK – TWITTER – BLOGLOVIN

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to The Man Repeller Herself

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Man Repeller Herself at fringe of the cro.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

